The Complete Aquarium Adventure {#homeschool Review & Giveaway}

Guess what we received in the mail?

 

The Complete Aquarium Adventure: A Field Trip In A Book!

My kids dove right into this as soon as we received it.

There are gorgeous pictures of all kinds of ocean wildlife that you can expect to find at an aquarium:

My little one loved exploring the different pages….and she even found a maze that she was able to do (one of her favorite things, these days!)

At the back of the book is a neat little treasure chest that you can open up….

Here is a close-up of the Ocean Zones cards (from the left pocket):

 

My boy especially liked the cards that told about each of the types of animals:

He wanted to keep the cards in his room so that he can study them on his own!

We can’t wait to plan our field trip to the aquarium after we’ve had some time to learn more about these great animals (and plant life!) that God created for us to enjoy.  The book and the cards are filled with information pointing to our Creator God as the wonderful designer of our world.

Would you like the opportunity to win your own copy of The Complete Aquarium Adventure or the Complete Zoo Adventure?

Join us for a Twitter party on Thursday, June 21st at 9PM EST/8PM CST/7PM MST/6PM PST.   Don’t forget to follow @MasterBooks4U and use hashtag #teachthetruth.  Click on the Moms of Master Books button below for more information.

If you need a refresher on how to attend a Twitter party, or if this is your first time, see my Twitter Party Tutorial.  Hope to see you there!

 

 

 

 

Disclaimer: I received a complimentary copy of this product from New Leaf Publishing Group in exchange for my honest review.  All thoughts and opinions are my own, and no monetary compensation was received.