Master Books and The #Homeschool Channel presents: The Big Book of History Twitter Party {11/29}

Do you remember the Big Book of History Twitter party that we had a while back with the Moms of Master Books?  Well guess what – we’re having ANOTHER one – this time with The Homeschool Channel!  Here are the details:

Tuesday, November 29th at 1 PM PST/2 PM MST/3 PM CST/4 PM EST

Use hashtag #teachthetruth to join along.  If you haven’t partied on Twitter before, you can view my tutorial: How to Participate in a Twitter Party the Easy Way.

The answers to the questions can be found on the different Moms of Master Books reviews.  The question will be asked with a link to the review.  Follow the link, and tweet us the answer that you found (it’s kind of like a Scavenger Hunt!)

To get a jump start, read the reviews ahead of time:

Please also follow @MasterBooks4u, @homeschoolchann and these new Moms of Master Books on Twitter:

Win one of 10 Copies of the Big Book of History (panels)
BONUS!!! All attendees get a 20% Coupon off the Big Book of History